Pakefield High School

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018/2019 Academic Year

Spring Term 2019
Students Start: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Students Finish: Friday 5th April 2019
Spring Half Term 2019: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Easter Holiday 2019: Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019
PD Days: Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Summer Term 2019
Students Start: Wednesday 24 April 2019
Students Finish: Wednesday 24th July 2019
Summer Half Term 2019: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
PD Days: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Term Dates for 2019/2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September - Thursday 19th December [half term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October]
Start of term arrangements: students entering Year 7 and Year 11 start term on Tuesday 3rd September; students entering all other years start on Wednesday 4th September.
Staff professional development days (students not expected to attend) on Monday 2nd September, Monday 28th October, Thursday 19th December (disaggregated)

Spring Term
Monday 6th January - Thursday 2nd April [half term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February]
Staff professional development days (students not expected to attend) on Monday 6th January and Thursday 2nd April

Summer Term
Monday 20th April - Wednesday 22nd July [half term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May]