Pakefield High School

Term Dates 

Term Dates for 2020/2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term (2020)

Tuesday 1st September  – Friday 18th December
Staff professional development days (students do not attend school on these days):

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Spring Term (2021)

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March
Staff professional development days (students do not attend school on these days):

  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021

Half term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Summer Term (2021)

Monday 12th April – Tuesday 20th July 

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Term Dates for 2021/2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term (2021)

Wednesday 1st  September - Friday 17th  December 
Staff professional development days (students do not attend school on these days):

  • Wednesday 1st  September 2021
  • Friday 22nd  October 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Christmas holiday: Saturday 18th December - Monday 3rd January

Spring Term (2022)

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April
Staff professional development days (students do not attend school on these days):

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Spring (Easter) holiday: Saturday 9th April - Sunday 24th April

Summer Term (2022)

Monday 25th April – Thursday 21st July 

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer holiday: Friday 22nd July - Wednesday 31st  August